Log in

Monroe Boat Club (est. 1945)

Log in

2024 MBC Officers

Commodore Tony Schippa

Vice Commodore

 Dave Volker
   Rear Commodore  Carl Laura
     Secretary Fred Hoitash


 Fabrizo Biundo

Financial Secretary

 Trica Soto

Power Fleet Captain

 Russ Moore

Sail Fleet Captain

Andrew Devenish


Dock Master

 Aaron Goldsmith

Board Member

P/C Dave Ryan Jr


Board Member

P/C John Peterson


Board Member

Carl Butler


Board Member

 Dustin Diehl

"The friendliest boat club on Lake Erie!"

Monroe Boat Club ©2024

To contact us, click here.

For directions to our club, click here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software