monroe boat club

(est. 1945)

Log in

2021 MBC Auxiliary


President - Shawna Powell


Vice President - Sharon Bagley


Secretary - Jenny Francisco


Treasurer - Olga Collino


Board Member - Kim Fuller


Board Member - Linda Lamb


Board Member - Megan May


Board Member - Judy Peterson

"The friendliest boat club on Lake Erie!"

Monroe Boat Club ©2021

To contact us, click here.

For directions to our club, click here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software